أحكام و شروط استخدام الخدمات القانونية عبر لكسيوم

  • انّ الأحكام والشروط العامّة لموقع لكسيوم (الاحكام العامّة) مشمولة ضمن هذه الأحكام والشروط (احكام وشروط الخدمات القانونية). تُطبّق احكام وشروط الخدمات القانونية على اشتراك الزبائن (الاشتراك) ويُعمَل بها في حال وجود خلاف بينها وبين الاحكام العامّة.
  • انّ الاشتراك في اشتراك الزبائن (برنامج الخدمات القانونية) عبر لكسيوم يخضع لسلطة لكسيوم الاستنسابية وللمبادئ التوجيهيةوالإرشادات التيتضعها لكسيوم. ويمكن للكسيوم تعديل هذه المبادئ التوجيهية في أي وقت كان، وتكون لكسيوم الحَكَم الوحيد فيما يتعلّق بكيفيّة تطبيق هذه المبادئ. وفي كافّة الحالات، لن تقبل لكسيوم بتسجيل محام في الاشتراك الّا بعد استلام نسخة عن بطاقة هوية المحامي أو جواز سفره ونسخة عن رخصته المهنية.
  • بالإضافة إلى احكام وشروط الخدمات القانونيةوالمبادئ التوجيهية العامة التي تضعها لكسيوم، قد تكون هناك شروط إضافية تنطبق على فئة من الخدمات أو على خدمة قانونية معينة. سنعلمك بهذه الشروط عندما تختار تقديم خدمة معينة عبر لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك، وعليك الموافقة على هذه الشروط قبل أن تتمكّن من الاشتراك في هذه الخدمات.
  • مهم جداً: حين يختارك المستخدمون من أجل تقديم خدمة قانونية، عليك الإتّصال بهم شخصيا. فالمستخدمون هم زبائن حقيقيين، وقد دفعوا ثمنا من اجل الحصول على مساعدتك شخصيا وليس لكي يتّصل به موظّف الاستقبال، او السكرتيرة، او المساعد القانوني، او محامٍ آخر في مكتبك، أو أي شخصٍ آخر.
  • علاقتك بلكسيوم: أنت تقرّ وتوافق على أنّك مرتبط بلكسيوم بعلاقة عمل مباشرة بمجرّد انّ لكسيوم توفّر لك منصّة وخدمات الاشتراك. لا تُعتبَر لكسيوم مسؤولة عن توجيهك او مراقبتك بشكل عام في أداء خدماتك القانونية لمستخدمي لكسيوم.
  • تحدّد لكسيوم أسعار الخدمات القانونية، وقد تخضع هذه الأسعار التي يدفعها المستخدمون للتعديل. إنّ الاستمرار في تقديم خدمة بعد تعديل السعر يعني انّك وافقت عليه.
  • الرسائل الهاتفيّة: إنّك توافق على ان تصلك رسائل هاتفيّة خاصّة بالخدمة على رقم الهاتف المحمول الذي تدخله خلال مرحلة التسجيل (أو أي رقم تدخله لاحقا عند تحديث إعدادات حسابك).
  • مقابل توفير لكسيوم للمنصّة وخدمات الاشتراك، فإنّك توافق على دفع رسوم للكسيوم بقيمة ٢٠٪ (“رسوم الخدمة“) من كل خدمة قانونية تنجزها عبر لكسيوم وتُحسب كنسبة مئوية من ثمن الخدمة القانونية المعروض للمستخدم على موقع لكسيوم.
  • يتمّ الدفع شهريًا: بحلول اليوم العاشر من كل شهر، ستحصل على المبلغ المدفوع من قبل المستخدم بالكامل لقاء الخدمات التي انجزتها في خلال الشهر السابق، بإستثناء المبالغ المسترّدة من قبل المستخدمين.
    • سيتمّ تسديد اتعابكفقط إذا حصلت المكالمة من خلال منصّة لكسيوم. يتمّ سحب المبلغ من المستخدم وتسديد اتعابك، فقط في حال أجريت الاتصال عبر خدمة الاتّصال التي يوفّرها موقع لكسيوم. إذا اتّصل بك المستخدم مباشرة بعد شرائه الخدمة القانونية، عليك إخباره بأنّك ستتّصل به مجددًا، وأن تتّصل به عبر خدمة الاتّصال التي يوفّرها موقع لكسيوم. إذا لم تقم بذلك، فلن يتم تسديد اتعابك، ويمكن للكسيوم توقيفك عن الاشتراك.
  • من ضمن الاشتراك، توفّر لك لكسيوم نظامًا لإصدار الإيصالات للمستخدمين بعد إنجاز الخدمات القانونية المقدّمة من خلالالاشتراك. عند إتمام خدمة قانونية ما لمستخدم، تصدر لكسيوم إيصالاً وترسله للمستخدم نيابة عنك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. كما تُرسَل اليك هذه الإيصالات عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو البوابة الإلكترونية المتاحة لك من خلال الاشتراك. تشمل الإيصالات تفاصيل المبالغ المدفوعة من قبل المستخدم مقابل الخدمات القانونية، وقد تتضمّن معلومات خاصّة بك، مثل اسمك وأرقام هواتفك وبريدك الالكتروني، بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل الخدمة القانونية التي تمّ شراؤها من قبل المستخدم. في حال اردت تصحيح خطأ في إيصال معيّن، عليك تقديم طلب خطّي للكسيوم في غضون ثلاثة (٣) أيّام عمل بعد اتمام الخدمة القانونية والّا فلن تكون لكسيوم مسؤولة عن أي أخطاء أو تصحيحات في الإيصال.
  • أنت تقرّ وتوافق على انّك مسؤول عن: (أ) إكمال كافّة التزامات التسجيل الضريبي واحتساب جميع الالتزامات الضريبية المتعلقة بتقديمك للخدمات القانونية عبر لكسيوم وفقًا لما يتطلّبه القانون الساري المفعول؛ (ب) تزويد لكسيوم بمعلوماتك الضريبية. كما أنك تقرّ وتوافق على أنّك مسؤول عن دفع الضرائب على دخلك الخاص الناتج عن أداء الخدمات القانونية عبر لكسيوم. ويجوز لـلكسيوم، بحسب تقديرها الاستنسابي، واستنادًا إلى الاعتبارات الضريبية والتنظيمية السارية، جمع الضرائب الناتجة عن تقديمك للخدمات القانونية عبر لكسيوم وتحويلها و / أو تقديم أي من المعلومات الضريبية التي قدّمتها بموجب هذا البند مباشرة إلى السلطات الضريبية الحكومية نيابة عنك أو غير ذلك.
  • المدّة الزمنيّة اللازمة للإجابة: تختلف الأوقات اللازمة للإجابة على المستخدم بحسب الخدمة، وسيتمّ عرض المدّة الزمنية الخاصة بكلّ خدمة عند اختيارك للخدمة. من المهمّ جدّا ان تلتزم بالمهلة المطلوبة والّا تتجاوزها، وإلّا يمكن للكسيوم توقيفك عن الاشتراك.
  • رفض التعامل مع مستخدمين: يمكنك، لأسباب عديدة (مثل تضارب في المصالح، عدم خبرتكفي قضية قانونية معينة، الإنشغال، إلخ) ان ترفض إنجاز خدمة حتّى بعد أن يكون المستخدم قد اختارك ودفع ثمن الخدمة. في هذه الحالة، سيستردّ المستخدم أمواله أو سنصله بمحام آخر من اختياره. لكي ترفض طلب خدمة قانونية، أرسل بريداً إلكترونياً إلى hello@lexyom.com محدّدا اسم المستخدم ونوع الخدمة ومطلبك برفض الخدمة.
    • انّما عليك استخدام حقّ الرفض هذا باعتدال. لا ينبغي عليك تقديم خدمات لا تشعر بأنّك قادر على انجازها. إذا شعرت بأنّك غير قادر على الالتزام بذلك لسبب أو لآخر، عليك التوقّف عن تقديم هذه الخدمات بشكل مؤقّتعن طريق إيقاف توافرك عبر الموقع. من المهمّ أن يشعر المستخدمبالراحة والثقة بأنّه قادر ان يطلب المساعدة القانونية عبر لكسيوم، وأن يثق بأنّ المحامي الذي اختاره جاهز لتوفير الخدمة التي يحتاجها. لذلك، لا يمكنك رفض الخدمات بشكل متكرّر وإلّا يمكن للكسيوم توقيفك عن الاشتراك.
  • توقيف او تعليق الاشتراك: يمكن للكسيوم توقيق او تعليق الاشتراكفي أي ظرف نراه مناسباً. في ما يلي قائمة غير حصريةلأسباب التوقيف أو التعليق:
    • الاحتيال
    • رفض تقديم الخدمات القانونية باستمرار
    • آراء مستخدمين سلبية
    • عدم الالتزام بالمدّة الزمنيّة اللازمة للإجابة او الاتّصال
    • عدم الاتصال بالزبائن على الإطلاق (بما في ذلك عدم الحصول على أتعاب بسبب عدم استخدام خدمة الاتّصال التي يوفّرها موقع لكسيوم)
  • تستخدم لكسيوم Stripe لجمع بيانات حسابك من المؤسّسات المالية. باستخدام خدمتنا، تمنح لكسيوم و Stripe الحق والسلطة للتصرف نيابة عنك للوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية والمالية ونقلها من المؤسسة المالية ذات الصلة. أنّك موافق على نقل المعلومات الشخصية والمالية الخاصة بك وتخزينها ومعالجتها بواسطة Stripe وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية ل Stripe.
  • في حال وجود خلاف بينالترجمة العربية لأحكام وشروط الخدمات القانونية والنسخة الانكليزية، يُعمَل بهذه الأخيرة.

 hello@lexyom.comلديك سؤال؟اتّصل بنا عبر

Legal Services Terms & Conditions

Lexyom Legal Services Terms & Conditions

  • These terms (the LSTC) incorporate Lexyom’s general Terms & Conditions (the Terms). The LSTC shall apply to the Lexyom Leads Plan (the Plan), and shall prevail in case of conflict with the Terms.
  • Participation in the Plan is at Lexyom’s discretion, and subject to the Lexyom participation guidelines. Lexyom may amend these guidelines at any time, and Lexyom is the sole arbiter of their application. In all cases, Lexyom will only validate a lawyer’s registration to the Plan after receiving a photocopy of the lawyer’s identity card or Passport and a copy of his professional license.
  • In addition to the LSTC and the general guidelines set out by Lexyom from time to time, there may be additional terms applicable to categories of service or a specific service. We will let you know what those terms are when you sign up to offer a particular service, and you must agree to those terms before you can participate in such offers.
  • VERY IMPORTANT: When clients choose you for a legal service, you must be the one who calls them back. Clients are real clients, and they paid for your help and assistance, not the one of your receptionist, secretary, paralegal, another lawyer in your office, or anyone else.
  • Your relationship with Lexyom: You acknowledge and agree that Lexyom’s provision to you of the Lexyom platform and the Plan services creates a direct business relationship between you and Lexyom. Lexyom shall not be deemed to, direct or control you generally or in your performance of legal services to Lexyom users.
  • Lexyom sets the pricing for legal services, and the prices clients pay are subject to change. Continuing to offer a service after a price change will indicate your agreement to the price change.
  • Text messages: You agree to receive service-related text messages to the mobile phone number you provide during the enrollment process (or any number you provide in an update to your online account settings).
  • In consideration of Lexyom’s provision of the platform and the Plan services, you agree to pay Lexyom a service fee of 20% (Service Fee) on a per transaction basis calculated as a percentage of the legal service package price as provided to the user on the Lexyom platform.
  • Payment is monthly: By the 10th of each month, you will get paid the entire amount paid by the client for your services fulfilled in the prior month, net of refunds.
    • You will ONLY get paid if the call goes through our system. Clients are only charged, and you only paid, if you call through the call service provided by Lexyom. If the client calls you directly after purchasing a legal service, you need to tell them you’ll call them right back and call them through our call platform on Lexyom. If you don’t do this, you won’t get paid, and you risk removal from the Plan.
  • As part of the Plan, Lexyom provides you a system for the delivery of receipts to users for the legal services rendered through the Plan. Upon your completion of a legal service for a user, Lexyom prepares an applicable receipt and issues such receipt to the user via email on your behalf. Such receipts are also provided to you via email or the online portal available to you through the Plan. Receipts include the breakdown of amounts charged to the user for the legal services and may include specific information about you, including your name, contact information, as well as the legal package that was purchased by the user. Any corrections to a user’s receipt for a Lexyom legal service must be submitted to Lexyom in writing within three (3) business days after the completion of such legal service. Absent such a notice, Lexyom shall not be liable for any mistakes in or corrections to the receipt.
  • You acknowledge and agree that you are required to: (a) complete all tax registration obligations and calculate and remit all tax liabilities related to your provision of legal services through Lexyom as required by applicable law; and (b) provide Lexyom with all relevant tax information. You further acknowledge and agree that you are responsible for taxes on your own income arising from the performance of legal services through Lexyom. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in the LSTC, Lexyom may in its reasonable discretion based on applicable tax and regulatory considerations, collect and remit taxes resulting from your provision of legal services through Lexyom and/or provide any of the relevant tax information you have provided pursuant to the foregoing requirements in this section directly to the applicable governmental tax authorities on your behalf or otherwise.
  • Turnaround and response times: These are specific to the service categories, and they will be shown to you when you sign up for the Plan. It is critical that you meet or exceed all turnaround and response time expectations, without which you risk being removed from the Plan.
  • Turning clients away: You can choose, for many valid reasons (a conflict of interest, lack of experience in a particular legal issue, too busy, etc.) to turn a service down and not fulfill it even after a client has chosen you and paid for the service. The client will be refunded or connected to another lawyer. To turn down a service, email hello@lexyom.com with the client name, service name, and your request to decline the service.
  • But, this should be used sparingly. You shouldn’t be offering services you don’t feel you can competently fulfill. If you think that you will not be able to do so for a reason or another, you should put your services on “pause” by turning your availability off. It is important for us that the client feel comfortable reaching for legal assistance through Lexyom, and trust that the lawyer they choose will be ready to actually provide the service they need. Therefore, you shouldn’t turn down services too often to avoid risking being removed from the Plan.
  • You acknowledge and agree that at all times, you shall: (a) hold and maintain a valid professional license and be in good standing with the bar association(s) to which you are affiliated; (b) provide legal services in a professional manner with due skill, care and diligence; and (c) maintain high standards of professionalism and ethics.
  • Plan removal and suspension: We can remove or suspend you from the Plan at any time at our discretion. Here is a non-exclusive list of why we might remove or suspend you:
  • Fraud
  • Turning down too many legal service users
  • Low review scores
  • Lengthy responses times (taking too long to call consumers back)
  • Not calling clients back at all (e. not getting paid because a phone call did not go through our system)
  • Lexyom uses Stripe to collect your account data from financial institutions. By using our service, you grant Lexyom the right, power, and authority to act on your behalf to access and transmit your personal and financial information from the relevant financial institution. You agree to transfer, store and process your personal and financial information by Stripe in accordance with Stripe’s Privacy Policy (include hyperlink).

 

Question? Please contact hello@lexyom.com.